My Resume

Hi everyone!

Attached is my resume, which essentially serves as a one-page synopsis of my academic, volunteering, and employment experience – on which I try to expand on the skills I acquired in those roles, and the impact of exposure on me in those different settings. But how can you encapsulate 6 years of experience into one page? You can’t. But this provides a brief overview that takes you along the path that has sown my unwavering determination to become an effective, compassionate Occupational Therapist in Early Intervention.

resumespring2017

Leave a Reply

